To restore a pristine working copy of a file use the Revert option ( Alt+R) ). This will undo all local edits made since the last commit operation. This subcommand does not require network access, and resolves any conflicted states. It operates on files only and does not restore removed directories.-> (
To revert all the contents of a folder use the Revert recursive option ( Ctrl+R) ).-> (
Before executing the operation eSvn prompts for confirmation since once a working copy has been reverted local edits are lost and there is no way to recover them other than retyping.